Simplicity At Home

November 13, 2010

What I really want

Filed under: Uncategorized — by Sarah @ 2:35 am

Have you ever wondered if what you have been seeking or doing is what you really want? Well I have. Most of the time I find myself doing things that I am not so sure that I really want to do and I constantly change the way I am doing things and go back and forth between ideas. I think it must be that I am very easily influenced and I seem to adopt some new idea that someone else does because I might admire that person. My therapist told me yesterday that it reall good that I am constantly aspiring to be better buy being open to better ways of doing things and what others have to say. The only problem is I tend to take it a bit too far…

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

