Simplicity At Home

November 13, 2010

Weaning my baby girl

Filed under: Uncategorized — by Sarah @ 3:42 am

It’s hard in many ways. I knew it would be, she’s actually doing pretty well with not nursing other than at night and naptime. But each time I nurse her I relish it because I hardly do it anymore. It’s crazy because I was beginning to resent nursing because thats all that she wanted to do, not I miss it…

I guess thats to be expected because change isn’t easy, even if you know it’s right. I love my baby girl she is a sweetheart it’s hard to believe she is 15 months already, where did the time go?

at about 14 months old

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

